*

Comic Book Writing That Ignite Your Readers' Imaginations.

We offer all the options you need, from state of the art Comic Script Writing Service, to producing next generation Graphic Novel Comic Books, including stapled or perfect binding, as well as a broad choice of paper grades, weights, and laminations, whether your comic book is black and white or full colour, a single issue or a series, a US size or a Japanese Manga, Global Book Writers caters to all your Comic Book Creator needs.

We are rated 4.5 among 3,578 satified customers.

Become the next best Comic Book Creator

Writing a comic book requires all the same elements of traditional fiction: strong characters, captivating action, and vivid worldbuilding.

A comic book contains a number of aesthetic features that are absent from other genres of literature. Scripts, panels, gutters, splashes, spreads, narrative captions, and speech bubbles are all frequent in comics but not in other forms of media. If you're producing a humorous comic in the vein of Archie, Dog Man, or Scott Pilgrim, we'll need to figure out how to incorporate these techniques into the story. If you're writing a horror comic, we'll organise your panels and spreads to add tension and surprise to your story.

With a Graphic Novel, we can bring your comic universe to life. Our experts are familiar with the complexities of the comic book business as well as the value of a master piece comic brings to an avid comic book collector.

Global Book Writers provides the greatest comic book illustration and comic illustrations services thanks to our highly trained comic book artists. They follow a unique process flow that allows us to provide our clients with fresh and innovative illustration methods.

  • Engagement

    We begin our connection with our customers by getting to know their needs and objective, as well as their business overflow and market trends.

  • Scope Definition

    We'll meet with our clients to talk about the scope and potential of the project, as well as the styles, photos, drawings, and words that will be included in the illustration. We not only suggest suitable standards, but we also make recommendations depending on comic book market conditions.

  • Sketch Demo

    Before a sample sketch is generated and given to the customer for approval, we will develop the format and template in accordance the customer’s requirements.

  • Assurance Phase

    Textures, drawings, colours, and other quality measures are all created by us. After the job is completed, it is fully inspected to provide guarantees regarding the job as well as all of the criteria that were discussed throughout the contract negotiations with the customer.

  • Delivery to Client

    We provide the work to our customer within the time frame, and if any changes are necessary, we go through a revision process before giving it to the customer.

  • Traditional Comic Book

    A Traditional Comic Book, measuring 6.625" by 10.25", is a great way to go old school. Our Traditional Comic Book format may be bound with a cost-effective Saddle-Stitched (Stapled) Binding or printed with our Perfect Binding for a series anthology.

  • Manga

    With a 5.5" x 7.75" version, you can bring your Manga masterpiece to life. For a booklet-style comic, choose Saddle-Stitched binding, or Perfect Binding for a more polished appearance and feel.

Why our clients us !

The Reason We Exist, We Strive and We Never Give Up

Honestly, I was a bit sceptic at first. But Global Book Writers has caught me an awe. They refused to back down and worked endlessly to provide me exactly what I wanted! Highly recommended!

Megan Nolan
AUTHOR

My experience with Global Book Writers has been tremendous. The moment I received the first draft, I knew these people have a grip on what they do. I would recommend them!

Julie Carrick Dalton
AUTHOR

Honestly, I would give them a 10. Their process was smooth and comfortable, especially my interviews. I had been thinking of getting my story out for years and Global Book Writers helped my dream come true.

Nancy Johnson
AUTHOR

I would highly recommend the Global Book Writers. My experience so far has been amazing, and I have a few more manuscripts to be published, and I know this is definitely the place to go to!

Rachel Lynn Solomon
AUTHOR

What I loved most about the Global Book Writers is that they were continuously making efforts to give me what I wanted. If for some reason, I did not like what I received, they always came up with the solution and the end result was exactly as I anticipated! I will definitely come back again!

A.Natasha Joukovsky
AUTHOR

I absolutely loved my experience with the global book writers. My favourite part were the interviews. The interviewer definitely had knowledge of what I was talking about, and guided me to the direction through which my thoughts could be shaped into a book! I am glad I chose them!

Elizabeth Gonzalez James
AUTHOR

I only had a story, and rest I was dependant on the Global Book Writers. The way they brought my story out in words I couldn’t have put myself, I am awe-struck! It was as if the writers they have placed themselves in my shoes and then wrote it. Highly recommended!

Melody Razak
AUTHOR

I believe I couldn’t have got a better ghost writing services provider. I didn’t really have to do anything than just communication, and my book was ready in no time. I’d definitely give them a 10!

Abigail Dean
AUTHOR

I have a whole series that I need to get edited and published, and this is definitely the place I would want to go to again! The welcome call explained me the process, and nothing ever stressed me out after it. Each time, I knew exactly what he progress of my book was, and their weekly deliveries kept my heart at rest. Indeed, the best editing and publishing service provider!

Sarah Adlakha
AUTHOR
Place your order with us today

Our professional writers start most orders within 30 minutes!

  • 4.9/5
  • 821 Customer Reviews

Comic books are a one-of-a-kind medium.

You have the benefit of working with an artist to create your story, but how can you explain the unexpected surprise that will make your fans desire the next issue?

Your script is a blueprint for an artist as well as a story for the audience. Some authors give the artist a lot of creative freedom and editorial control, but there are times when you need to accentuate a story element or an emotion.

There might be an image that you vividly visualised, one that you can see every beat of. Drawing a comic differs from writing one, and knowing how to work with your artist can help you get that picture into the page as quickly as possible. Artists and authors work at Global Book Writers very closely to provide the greatest outcomes.

2015 - 2021 Global Book Writers.All rights reserved. AFN PUBLISHING LIMITED
Work better together
whatsapp
whatsapp
WhatsApp Us to Avail Discount